Park Hours

Summer 2015 Operational Calendar

 

May 2015
S M T W R F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
24
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
25
Monday, May 25, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
26
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
27
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
28
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
29
Friday, May 29, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
30
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
31
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
           
June 2015
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, June 1, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
2
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
3
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
4
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
5
Friday, June 5, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
6
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
7
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
8
Monday, June 8, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
9
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
10
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
11
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
12
Friday, June 12, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
13
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
14
Sunday, June 14, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
15
Monday, June 15, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
16
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
17
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
18
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
19
Friday, June 19, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
20
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
21
Sunday, June 21, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
22
Monday, June 22, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
23
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
24
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
25
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
26
Friday, June 26, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
27
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
28
Sunday, June 28, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
29
Monday, June 29, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
30
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
       
July 2015
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
2
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
3
Friday, July 3, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
4
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
5
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
6
Monday, July 6, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
7
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
8
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
9
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
10
Friday, July 10, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
11
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
12
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
13
Monday, July 13, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
14
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
15
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
16
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
17
Friday, July 17, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
18
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
19
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
20
Monday, July 20, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
21
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
22
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
23
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
24
Friday, July 24, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
25
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
26
Sunday, July 26, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
27
Monday, July 27, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
28
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
29
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
30
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
31
Friday, July 31, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
 
August 2015
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
2
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
3
Monday, August 3, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
4
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
5
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
6
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
7
Friday, August 7, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
8
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
9
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
10
Monday, August 10, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
11
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
12
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
13
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
14
Friday, August 14, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
15
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
16
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
17 18 19 20 21
Friday, August 21, 2015
Hours: 4pm - 9pm
22
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
23
Sunday, August 23, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
24 25 26 27 28
Friday, August 28, 2015
Hours: 4pm - 9pm
29
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Hours: 10am - 9pm
30
Sunday, August 30, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
31          
September 2015
S M T W R F S
    1 2 3 4 5
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
6
Sunday, September 6, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
7
Monday, September 7, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
8 9 10 11 12
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Hours: 10am - 8pm
13
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Hours: 11am - 4pm
14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 

Legend

 
10am - 6pm
 
10am - 8pm
 
10am - 9pm
 
11am - 4pm
 
4pm - 9pm

*operating hours are subject to change.

 

Summer Events

Club Splash
Fridays Nights
Returning in 2015

Reggae Sundays
  Sundays, 2pm-5pm
Retuning in 2015





tikiMan