Quantcast

Reggae Sundays

Event details

  • Sunday | August 20, 2017
  • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sunday afternoons, we will provide music from 2:00pm-5:00pm at the Wave Rider Bar & Grill.

Hours: 2pm-5pm
Dates: Starting Sunday, May 28 and every Sunday thru September 3, 2017

Sunday, May 28:  True Believers – MOVED TO MONDAY, MAY 29TH
Sunday, June 4:  The Ark Band
Sunday, June 11:  Bob Ras
Sunday, June 18:  The Ark Band
Sunday, June 25:  Kingly T
Sunday, July 2:  Jamwave
Sunday, July 9:  Andy Shaw Band
Sunday, July 16:  Kingly T
Sunday, July 23:  The Ark Band
Sunday, July 30:  True Believers
Sunday, August 6:  Andy Shaw Band
Sunday, August 13:  The Ark Band
Sunday, August 20:  Bob Ras
Sunday, August 27:  Jamwave
Sunday, September 3:  The Ark Band

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On Pinterest